Product Updates
Release notes, feature announcements, and improvements from the product team.
Release notes, feature announcements, and improvements from the product team.
Release notes, feature announcements, and improvements from the product team.

To prevent mistakes with deleting cards, all cards deleted will now live for 30 more days in a soft delete state. Similar to cards you archive, you will be able to browse deleted cards before they get automatically deleted and undelete these cards. Deleted cards will no longer be included in your metrics as they will already be considered deleted. This feature is in preparation for our upcoming data retention policy that will automatically delete cards from the archive.